Welcome to my little world =)

Saturday, 21 June 2008

hey

hmm... i just finished my exam..
my mind is blank now.
and im gonna to fill in the blank with full of colors
everything seems like unpredictable..
it's complicated..
to my dearest sister,
i wish to see you now..
i have lots of things to share with you..
to my dearest friend,
i wish to see you now..
i have lots of things to tell you..
hmm...
aaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Wednesday, 14 May 2008

hate myself...

i can't believe that i'm here to write my blog while i'm having examinations....
i m really A BIG HEAD PRAWN M BIG SOTONG.. BIG BIG BIG BLUR BLUR BLUR STUPIAK IN THE WORLD....
im so blur.... so CLUMSY...SO CARELESSSSS
i hate myself being like that everytime....
i hate it.!!!!!!!!!
now only i realised i retaking one more paper???
was that my fault or their fault who printed wrongly??
but i have to take the responsibility too... coz i didnt check properly...
oh GOD... is it a bad thing??
aAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
THE BIGGEST MISTAKE I EVER HAD IN MY LIFE...
such an important thing... how could i do wrong???
how could i??
i can't even forgive myself.....
i don't know whether it is a good thing or bad thing..
and i hate myself... for being lazy and emotional....
i always did the same mistake.. although i know it was not a right thing to do so.....
i always like that..
someone please slap me.. n punch me.. to wake me up>>.
scold me until i m awake...
n start afresh...
someone please help me......
...................................
i think im the only person who can save myself by now.........
i need some support....
i need someone .......
need someone.......
GOD BLESS...
i wanted to change...................... my bad habits... FROM NOW>...
please stay beside me...
aaAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHA
I JUST WANTED TO SHOUT OUT LOUD.........
AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
MY GODDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD~

Sunday, 11 May 2008

SNP

i went to snp on 9th of may 2008
hmmm ..
no comment...
feel with the heart...
i wish to keep it in my mind..
as long as i could..
if one day i forgotten..
please forgive me..

Saturday, 10 May 2008

you know who i meant...

" the distance doesn't matter, it's only the first step that is difficult"
=)
thanks to you...
you are always be my lovely one...

Sunday, 20 April 2008

circle of the day

can believe that i ate 9 doughnuts today...

Saturday, 12 April 2008

food dustbin

i can felt my stomach going to BURST...
i ate one big bowl of dumping soup noodles and 3 vienna's bagel
and 1 chocolate cake.. as my lunch.. oh sigh..
i have gained my weight in 1 week times..
u can imagine.. how worst am i now..
haih... weight for me is not important.. the problem is.. i felt is hard for me to move..
seems like i have lot of burden to carry along with me..
hmm,. i gonna stop eating so much..
what i want is a healthy body..
i always sleep after my meal nowadays..
that's not what i want..
i don't want...
i want healthy life...
gogogo!!!

Wednesday, 9 April 2008

hmmm,, .. speechless?

.................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................. :)

Monday, 7 April 2008

busybody...(-.-)

i passed by his car when i reached my college today..
he parked at the illegal place and then i saw a police man going to write saman..
i wanted to call him so that he can come over and move away his car. but i think it is too late for him to come over..
after my class at 2, i went to his car and took off the saman..
cause i think this might affect his mood to study.. he doesn't like to kena saman.. hoho.. who likes? qisin..cause he is having exam now.. i scare if he know he got the saman he will keep thinking of his saman.. then won't concentrate in exam? what i'm thinking about? @.@
i planned to give back the saman to him after he finish exam..
but then..i don't know.. he might think why i'm so busybody and took off the saman?
maybe i'm really busybody?
i also don't know why i did that... and i planned to pay for it.. aaaaaaahhhh.. hmm see how 1st.. cause i follow my heart..
and i was so blur nowadays ~ i thought i had appointment for my teeth extraction today.. and then when i reached home only i remembered actually it is on Friday.. gosh~
i ate 4 slice of white bread, 2 eggs, 5 pieces of ham, 1 mango, 1 slice of pineapple, 1 pack of energy bar, 1 canned of chrysanthemum tea, a packet of chocolate biscuit.. i can feel my sotmach going to burst...
i felt full but i just can't stop putting the food into my mouth.. i wanted to vomit.. i'm not feeling well.. then i keep sweating.. then i was lying on my bed.. until someone called me.. only i woke up and realized it is already 8.30pm..
he called me and told me.. he saw a car which in front of his car got the saman.. but he felt weird why he didn't get it.. he said he is so smart cause he put the ticket ..so that the police thought he paid for it.. hmm.. i was lying.. and i keep telling him not to park at illegal place anymore.. don't know whether will he mark my words or not..
i think i'm really not suitable to wear black or grey color shirts.. coz everytime i wear black shirt... unlucky things sure happen to me... it's true.. if grey,.. then my mood also a bit grey grey..

Sunday, 6 April 2008

feel empty in my mind when i'm eating

i think i'm not happy..
cause i've been eating alot..

Thursday, 3 April 2008

spaghetti 's memory

it was raining this afternoon..
i was sleeping+dreaming in the train.. i almost missed the stop at klang.. luckily my friend woke me up...
that weather was nice at that moment.. i like rainy days.. :) like washing out the dust which surrounding me.. i can feel the air i breathed is fresh and abit cold? hmm anyway, i like it.
i went to my friend's house today..
i had my dinner in his house...what he cooked ? hehe.. spaghetti ^^
and his sister cooked mushroom soup for all of us..
his sister, brother, cousin , he and i.. had a wonderful dinner together..
i was happy at that moment.. ahah it was really fun to prepare dishes together in a small kitchen =)
his ah mak is so friendly.. but i felt abit hard to communicate with her.. coz im poor in hokkien :P
coz that was my 1st time watching my friend cooking .. that was really funny.. summore we had different opinion.. i want less oil but he wanted to add more oil.. ( oil is high in calories ~.~)
and then his sister is neutral =)
but the way he cooked like main masak.. ahaha but he looks like very focus..
^^ i had a wonderful day today :)

Monday, 31 March 2008

>_<

i'm timid..
i need somebody who is brave to save me..
(if you willing to do so..)

Saturday, 29 March 2008

big breakfast

i ate 5 slice of white bread and i canned of tuna as my breakfast and 2 big cup of ""leong cha""
oh NO! i just cant stop eating..hmm.. i don't know.. i really think that my stomach is not small actually.. time flewwww~~

Friday, 28 March 2008

seedless watermelon

actually i'm not planning to write anything about today..although i felt happy..
but.. i have one thing must record down..
cause.. i never ever have any friend did such thing to me in my life..
that's really funny.. and maybe silly? but really really... ahaha..
u know.. somebody wanted to show me a piece of watermelon which is seedless
coz he wont eat watermelon or grapes with seed.. what a weirdo~
attention~! the watermelon that he brought for me..is COLD summore.. i just have one word for him,. is "keng"! the piece of watermelon was so thin... n.. haha he put it in the tupperware ..
he is really.... i duno which word can describe him..
hmmm haha.. anyway, it is a nice memory to keep :)

today green green green ^^
i wore green my bag is green i saw a lot of green things..so everything.. green ~
so i felt fresh like a green apple today =)

Tuesday, 25 March 2008

i believe

i woke up at 5.30 a.m today..
i never wake up so early after my secondary school...
because i need to go to hospital to pass something to my friend's sister..
hmm~ the sky is dark..the moon is very bright..there are lot of twinkle twinkle little stars..
i saw an aeroplane passed by...i heard the music from the private chinese school..
i met my neighbour.. i met my cousins.. seems like everything is so familiar to me..
but now.. everything seems like..... i tried to remember every moment in the morning while waiting for my friend come to fetch me..
i waited for more than half an hour... from dark to bright.. i was standing there.. and looking at the sky.. watching the moon and the stars..
he gave me a pack of honey stars when he reached..ahaha
then we went to hospital.. and he was late to college..
then we went to mcdonald for our breakfast.. chicken bubur..
after my class at twelve noon.. i went to library as usual ..
i was planning to finish my report which i need to pass up today..
but then... only i knew that i was sleeping in front of the computer in the library for more than half an hour ..after i woke up.. i was so shocked.. feel a bit malu lerr... @.@
then when the time i finished my report is already 3.45 pm.. i sit at the individual place and gonna do my revision. then i received a call from my friend lei.. he come to my coll for his table tennis competition.. he seems like changed d.. like be more mature? hehe i have no comment..
but i'm happy to meet him.. then we chatted for less than half an hour.. then i need to go to main block to meet my friend d...
this special friend brought me to the sunway..
actually when he use the other way to go back home.. my mind told me that we are going to try the yogurt.. which we passed by the yogur berry last time..but i told myself.. don't think so much... !! i were correct.. we really went to the yogur berry.. the we ordered the buddy set.. ohh the yogurt really like ice-cream.. very nice.. really really nice..is really really really nice.. thanks to him..
then we were hanging around in the shopping complex.. he told me lot of stuffs.. i listened to him everytime. but i seldom look at him when he is talking to me.. so he thought i never wanted to listen to him.. but actually.. i was listening to him..sometimes he asked for the opinion or the comments.. i was thinking.. but i don't know how to explain to him.. or maybe i don't even know?
hmm.. i learned something from him... anyway,, no comments,.. feel with the heart..
..... i also don't know what to say.. maybe i have to expose more to the environment,..i have to be a sponge.. so that i can absorb more water..i should see more...hmmm i have to communicate with more people.. so i can figure out what are they thinking in their mind? sot sot,,, i blur edi...
i'm young.. be a super big cotton.. >.< don't be ego!
haahah tomorrow will be better ;)

Sunday, 23 March 2008

photocopy answer

haha.. it's funny..
one of my friend asked me a question again..
when only you are not a single?
really sounds funny.. this was not the first time people asked me about it...
seems like they are more caring about it more than i do..
when i told them i haven't found someone i like...
they surely will said i am too choosy...
ahaha.. i also don't know..
it's really boring and tiring to answer the same question for couple of years...
i am quite enjoying my life as a single..
hmm.. but sometimes.. i need a shoulder to let me lean on or a warm hug.. from anyone..
and i don't think i have the ability to fall in love with someone.. and i should not too..
i seems like don't have extra time for those..
i can't give any promises..
my timetable is like fully booked for my family..study..and maybe friends?...or problems?
i don't have a fixed timetable..
i might be the person who promise for date..
but i might not make it out of sudden..
if someone really don't mind .. or maybe just for a short term..
who knows? ... everything can be start easily..but it is hard to stay long..
is really hard to have an everlasting love..
you are lucky if you found someone you love and the person love you too..
there are so many people in the world.. but u met him/her
you should appreciate it..
fate doesn't comes easily

~wish everyone find their true love~
Happy Easter Day =)

p.s : please don't fall in love with me.. this what i told my friends since i form one.. i will scare@.@

Friday, 21 March 2008

is me

when i insane,
i might laugh out loud,
i might cry out loud,
i might shout out loud,
without any reason...
you might thought i am mad...
i just want to find a way to relieve~

P.S stand by me

Thursday, 20 March 2008

once you step out, you will have different point of view

everytime might be the last time..
don't ever believe you have next time..
appreciate every moment with everyone..
something reminds me to think so..
hm~~
today i went for meeting in kelana jaya..
a lady is the manager of the company..
got one sentences that she said
has touched my heart..
she said.. " do you ever appreciate everytime when you received a call? or when you dialed to somebody? " because a person is not to be natural and right to receive your call.. he or she can even hang up your phone.. and not everytime u can sure that u can call somebody when you in need..
it's like something very strange..
everything in this world has purpose..

mao mao yu

today the weather is nice today..
but it makes pp feeling sad..
raining from morning till night..
i was bringing my umbrella along to the night market at cheras..
hmm.. i think this is really my first time..
but it was quite fun =)
i went with my friends...
i ate a lot..
until my stomach looks like having 3 months baby..
ahhaha..
but i am happy today.
peaceful~

Tuesday, 18 March 2008

mAdly~~~

hmm.. haha
troubles come out of sudden.. haha
i have no idea how to solve it out of sudden.. haha
everything in the world has purpose..
hahahahahhahahaaa
hahahahahahahahaha
hahahahahhahahaha
hahahahaaahahahah
hahahahahahahahaha
i just know to laugh by now...
.......

Monday, 17 March 2008

i will keep it in my heart

is hard for me to say thank you to a person which is very close to me..
i will look at you while i say thank you..
i really mean it..
from the bottom of my heart..

Saturday, 15 March 2008

misty dream

i remembered someone told me
when u dream about something which have colour then u will remember the dream when u wake up..
if you dream about something which is black and white then u will hardly or cannot remember what you dreamed..

Friday, 14 March 2008

sorry , i =X today

hmm...
i am speechless...
don't talk to me...
don't ask me...
don't bother me...
don't look at me...
just stand beside me...
that's enough for me...

Thursday, 13 March 2008

lies means lies nomatter it is white or black

i told lies today...
i felt guilty...
i felt sad for myself when i told lies..
it seems like when u said once..
you have to tell more lies to cover the lies that u have told..
that's not i wanted...
but i'm so sorry..
i wanted to tell you the truth..
but i scare
and i worry
and i don't even dare to do so..
i think u might know i was telling lies..
hmm...
................... ='(

Monday, 10 March 2008

52,53,54

raining today...
i am a good actor sometimes..
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
it's a funny thing..
when exam is coming soon,
you will feel worry..
when exam is going on,
you feeling worry..
when result is out,
you feel worry too..
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
i have no energy today..
i am feeling tired..
but i couldn't fall asleep..
my voice is soft today..
my view is blur today..
my body be stone today..
i have no feeling today..
i drank starbuck's coffee today..
i received a letter from my sister today..
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Sunday, 9 March 2008

today

i helped my mum to shift her house today..
the weather in the morning is nice..
the highway only have few cars..
very few people along the street..
the air is fresh like a smell of dry woods
they stay in the apartment..
but they have lot of things to shift..
i met a man who is my mum's friend..
he is so gentleman and kind
he is going to be a "he shang"
the way he talk is very soft and polite..
i went back home at 5 sumthing...
the sky is dark..seems like going to rain.,
i walked down to the car park and went back home..
cause i plan to bring my grandma out for dinner..
i drove 120 km/j
but i felt the road seems like never end..
and i felt so lonely when i was inside the car..
i hope i can reach home quickly..
but it seems like a long long journey..
i seldom have this kind of feeling..

Saturday, 8 March 2008

save weirdo

i really hate myself sometimes..
i hate why my intuition will always so strong..
like can always predict what is going to happen..
although i don't really know what will happen..
but i could feel sometimes is not on the right way..
people always tell me.. not to judge by the intuition..
i have to be more logical and rational..
i know they were correct in some way..
but i always believe my intuition..
i also don't know why..
i am the kind of person which always
follow my heart while i am doing something..
i am a kind of weirdo..
someone please save me~~

i want to scream and shout

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!

twinkle twinkle little night

1st time wearing the high heel..
my leg was so pain..
i went to have dinner with my friends..
they said have to wear formal= like OL style.. =="
when i reached the restaurant..
who i met was the monster..
he is really a god la..
where i go ..he also know.. i was sooo surprised..
asked him how did he know..
he told me that he has many friends.. what a lame reason..
anyway, just feeling surprise..
aiyoo... i going to pening la..
my funny looking.. wearing the high heel..walking like cacat..
let him saw it.. sigh..
dont know what to say..
but the dinner was nice.. =)
and my best friend.. yuu ning..
she was pretty that night ^^
that was my 1st time see her wearing so formal. n nice ;)
after dinner,
i went out with monster,
we passed by the klcc n kl tower...
at night. kl is beautiful..
everywhere is full of lights..
n the klcc just in front of me..
so nice.....
and so big..
hmmm
and we passed by some club..
hmm then he went to makan.. mee..~ ahah
nothing much.
just wanted to write down what have happened today..

Wednesday, 5 March 2008

游人

在人生当中,
若有个同伴
愿陪你一起探索世界,
请珍惜他。

Tuesday, 4 March 2008

Love U Come Kiss You

today i'm lucky =)
how about tomorrow?
hope tomorrow will be better =)

Monday, 3 March 2008

who i want

when all people don't believe me
when i telling something which is truth
at least you're the one who trust me
when all people were laughing at me
when i had done something embarrased
at least you are stand by me
when i feeling down
when i feeling helpless
maybe you can't even help me
at least you are beside me
when my face full of pimples in out of sudden
and i was so uncontrol of my hormon thingy inside my body
at least you will not teasing at me
when i feeling hopeless and nervous
at least you are the one who telling me
you will always right there to support me no matter what will hahppen
i feeling stressful and angry
at least you are the one who allow me to relieve my anger
let me shout out loud or do something insanely
and will not saying me i'm mad
when both of us together
we are walking forward but not backward
if i were fireworks
and you have to be the sky
if i were water
then you have to be the sea
if you are the worm which inside my body
and not destroy my health
i will willing to share my blood of mine
and let you stay in my body the rest of my life

Sunday, 2 March 2008

S2

it's scary..
it is not a secret when u thought that was a secret..
like the most secret place..which only allow you to be yourself..only for yourself
only you in that place..
not allowing other people to come inside..
but now only you will realised..
actually there is many untold stories..
that you don't know..
feeling like naked..
letting people see my whole body.. except my heart

Friday, 29 February 2008

today i was undergoing a "small" teeth surgery..
oh no...my mouth is painfullllllll..
i knew that was lot of blood coming from my mouth..
even though the doctor said.. no. is just a little..
harlo~ when i rinse my mouth.. the water is red k.. =="
however, i was lying on the chair about 3 hours...without moving..
hahah.. it's was okay~
in fact im not that weak..
but really tiring and cant eat much..
the blood keep bleeding @.@
NO MOOD TO TALK ALREADY..
so better keep quite today =)
be peaceful ;)

Tuesday, 26 February 2008

swenson's earth quake

today i went to swenson ate the ice cream with my friend.. (monkey)
the earthquake is half-price for every tuesday..
i owe him ice -cream.. so i brought him to there n try the ice cream..
summore i wanted to try it long long ago..
the earthquake have 8 scope of ice-cream,..
u can choose which flavour u like..
the center of the ice cream. is a small bottle which contain ice..
so the bubbles will comes out..
record it down..
at least.. i've done this is my life..
this was part of my memories..
crap..
:P
be happy =)
* the ice cream.. quite expensive.. for just a student.. but once in the blue moon =)

Friday, 22 February 2008

don't leave me alone please..

my sister went to australia..
my close friend going to another place to further her study..
my mom in germany..
my dad not staying with me..
my sisters and brothers not with me too..
my lovely grandpa..
why we all separated?
anyway,
i will.. continue my life too :)
like yours.. live happily
no matter how.. gambate together ;)
god bless all of you.

Thursday, 21 February 2008

i must be insane.

yesterday i parked at the housing area there.. even though i saw a police was writing the saman...
i just dun care.. n just parked near there.. even i scare... coz just a day b4.. i got a saman.. sigh...
but.. luckily this time i didnt kena saman..
today again.. i parked there also..
even though i might get a saman again..
i really dont know what im doing sometimes.. i just did somthing wrong..(even i know that was wrong)
but today i parked further down the hill..
i think the police wont so hardworking n walk so far away.. just to write a saman for me kua..
BUT
what i shocked is.. i got a paper which sticked on the mirror of my car..
n wrote...""dear ilegal driver..bla bla bla.. if u continuing ...then i will sue you.. igot ur car number plate.. n took the photo. n blablabla..."
i was not angry.. just.. duno what kind of feeling.. mayb..embarrassed? i really insane.. i only have little water.. i poured the water to the paper. n start to take the paper away.. the owner of the house was used the uhu glue to sticked the paper!!! even he or she really hate my car parked near his or her area.. but he or she shouldnt sticked it mah.. just put on my car then i will know...
==" i never done stupid thing be4 like this... u think i wanted to park near ur house .. im just almost late.. so i terpaksa... after taking off the paper.. i duno why i didnt throw the paper on the floor.. when i saw the paper was drop... i was mad n pick it up n put in my car?! what was in my mind is.. i couldnt do that..that wasnt me..
hmm.. anyway, is a great experience to me too :P coz i never had b4 ;)
rich pp really different.. a minor thing can be a serious thing.. so next time. just follow the law :P
hmm today i called my sis.. she is in the australia now..
yesterday night i just dream about her.. i wwas dreaming that she came back n just want to find me.. and she asked me to wait for her at college after my class... after that i woke up......
i heard her sound.. she told me her life over there.. i was crying.. n same as her...
hmm mayb it is just a beginning.. sumtime i still always think that she will come back home n have dinner..hmm..when i will see her again>? god knows :)
god bless her too.. i miss her

Thursday, 7 February 2008

ugly monkey

stupiak!
who is calling me ugly betty?
even i might be.. =(
ugly betty also very cute wat.
at least i know she is a kind girl ;)
only u,
in my eye,
u are not handsome
not cute
not tall
no muscle
not a kind of my dream lover
but so how?
i never mind how u looks actually..
gosh~
i think i...

Sunday, 3 February 2008

3 of feb midnight 4.33 am

what is love?
when do u know that is love?
what 's the different between like and love?
i'm so blur..
maybe i never think of discover it..
or like my friend said...
im not dare to face it..
cause i scared to be hurt..
or i just avoid...

Tuesday, 29 January 2008

if u know

hmm...
these few days,
i always think of sumthing..
i think is not these few days.. is long long ago
i already started..but just,..
getting serious..
i think it could be a short term..
will not last long..
i think im just...
think too much. i should stop thinking of sumthing that wil not happen..
n hope not to happen..
im weirdo...
or insane.